It was a Wild Beasts, Little Comets, Reptar, and Everything Everything kind of day.

The other day I took my first commuting trip to Hamilton since my surgery, the same route I’d gone on when I was still in school (I am indeed graduated now, as of last June). This trip usually takes two hours and consists of a city bus, a train, then another bus until we arrive on campus. And with this new found step forward and adventure ahead, I listened to groups that absolutely lull my ears into bliss and create melodic love that will make your ears tingle with happiness. So here’s a little taste into the wonders that are the Wild Beasts, Little Comets, Reptar, and Everything Everything.

“Brave Bulging Buoyant Clairvoyants” by Wild Beasts

“Mathilda” by Little Comets

“Houseboat Babies” by Reptar

“Photoshop Handsome” by Everything Everything

Follow on Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

