THE SUMMER MIX TAPE: Day Fourteen through Twenty-Two

AH LIFE. So much is happening! In just under 48 hours I will be galavanting off to London for many wonderful times ahead. I look forward to all the picnics and adventures, all the new people I’ll meet. But! With that and all the planning and what not that’s been happening, I’ve sadly slacked on posting the daily songs.

I haven’t forgotten them, I’ve been writing them down and now here for you are the latest additions to this summer’s mix tape. Plus, keep watch, a new mix tape (or two) are on their ways. PEACE.

DAY FOURTEEN: “Icky Thump” by The White Stripes

DAY FIFTEEN: “Mississippi Isabel” by King Charles

DAY SIXTEEN: “This Time Tomorrow” by The Kinks

DAY SEVENTEEN: “Howlin’ For You” by The Black Keys

DAY EIGHTEEN: “One Thing” by Finger Eleven

DAY NINETEEN: “The Book Of Love” (Magnetic Fields/Peter Gabriel Cover) by Jasmine Kennedy

DAY TWENTY: “I Guess I Should Go To Sleep” by Jack White

DAY TWENTY-ONE: “This Will Be The Day” by Jeff Williams

DAY TWENTY-TWO: “Fancy” by Iggy Azalea feat. Charli XCX

Leave a Reply

