Something SpoOoOoOoOoky.

Halloween is coming! It is my absolute favourite holiday and it is the one time aside from conventions I can make myself look absolutely terrifying, bloody cuts, dark make up, and creepy faces included. I hope you all have a frighteningly awesome evening tonight.. err tomorrow and watch out for all those ghouls and ghosts!

OoOoOoOoOoOoOo! BOO!

“Monster Mash” with The Groovy Goolies

“Beetlejuice Theme Song” from Beetlejuice

“I Put A Spell On You” from Hocus Pocus

“The Time Warp” from The Rocky Horror Picture Show

tumblr_nb3fg32EHP1rgvdmmo1_1280


Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

