Good Vibes: “A Million Years” by Alexander and “Gold” from Once

A Million Years by Alexander

“I love you like
Grave danger like
Moon shining disguise
When I wake up with
Your makeup and
Spread blush across the sky

Like a meteor crush
I’m gon’ tell the world
Been a million years full of tears
But I found my girl”

Gold from Once

“And I love her so
I wouldn’t trade her for gold
I’m walking on moon beams
I was born with a silver spoon
And I’m gonna be free
I’m gonna be free I’m walking on moon beams
And staring out to sea

And if a door close
Then a road for home start building
And tear your curtains down
For sunlight is like gold”

Leave a Reply

